WBC 1920-1929

Presidents of the United States
Woodrow Wilson
Warren G. Harding
Calvin Coolidge
Herbert Hoover

Pastors of Washington Baptist Church
J. H. Washington
J. H. Wilson
H. M. Fallow

A real mystery is found in the minutes of the 1920s, or rather, not found in the minutes. There are no minutes for the period of January 2, 1921, until June 4, 1922!  This is by far the longest break in the minutes.

RA’s and GA’s are first mentioned in the 1920s.

In September 1923, Rev H. M. Fallow was called as pastor and he would continue to serve the church until 1948, a period of 25 years.